How to Log Out
Logging out of GTsetu ends your current session on the device. No data is deleted when you log out, your profile, collaborations, and settings remain intact and will be accessible the next time you log in. How to Log Out There are two ways to log out: Option 1: From the Settings Page Option 2: … Read more